Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Wilkinson
Wilkinson Family Vineyards
P: 707.259.1412
E: john@bintobottle.com

Kate Bennett, Board President
Black Stallion Estate Winery
P: 707.280.1735
E: kate.bennett@blackstallionwinery.com

Jim Verhey, Treasurer
Silverado WineGrowers LLC
P: 707.253.1776
E: jim@swgnapa.com

Jeffrey Epps, Board Vice President
Epps Estate Vineyards
P: 707.254.4933
E: jeffrey@eppsestatevineyards.com

Mike McLoughlin
Whitehall Lane
P: 800.963.9454
E: mike@whitehalllane.com

Dave Pramuk
Robert Biale Vineyards
P: 707.257.7555
E: dave@robertbialevineyards.com

Janet Trefethen
Trefethen Family Vineyards
P: 707.251.2426
E: sandrah@trefethen.com

Terry Hall, AVA Director
TH | ink
P: 707.331.2453
E: thall@THNapa.com or director@OKDNapa.com

Sandra Harmyk, AVA Coordinator
P: 707.251.2426
E: sandra@OKDNapa.com